Say Hi To Your Neighbour

I thought it’s time for a little meet and greet at my place again. This time there are no limits, no most inspiring or any of that. Just share the post you want to share or even just a link to your Home or About page. The only requirement I have is: If your blog is ‘naughty’ please mention it. And: My blog is a peaceful place, please keep it that way.

I can’t wait to read heaps of posts I might have missed. And feel free to share with your followers so we might get some new bloggers over here. New bloggers always mean new inspiration!

Now let’s have some fun 🙂

38 thoughts on “Say Hi To Your Neighbour

  1. Thanks so much for this. Being a proud Australian, I’m linking through to two posts I wrote about the Sydney Opera House. Firstly, there’s revisiting the Sydney Opera House: https://beyondtheflow.wordpress.com/2015/05/12/sydney-opera-house-new-perspectives/ as well as a post I wrote about a seal which is currently holidaying there on the steps: https://beyondtheflow.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/seal-performs-at-sydney-opera-house/
    I am looking forward to reading some of the other posts mentioned xx Rowena

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I blog about kayaking (trips, tips, etc.) called “Kayaking Seattle: Paddling Without a Clue”.
    I just started so check out any/all of my five posts.
    Stay tuned for my upcoming post “Ross Lake: Don’t Hike with your Kayak + Camping Gear”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

