Do You Have Questions?

I’ve seen a post on The Swedish Kiwi recently and liked the idea. Our little Kiwi bird asked her followers to ask her questions. Questions she would answer in a post. From what I know she just wrote the fourth post about it. I’m going to steel this idea (hope you don’t mind, Swedish Kiwi…). I think it’s a brilliant idea.

So go for it, ask me a question (or more) in the comments and I will answer them in a post at some point next week. Share the post if you like to get bloggers involved that don’t know my blog yet.

Let’s do it, let’s play the game, let’s Q&A… 🙂

19 thoughts on “Do You Have Questions?

  1. Great idea Sandra.
    I have a few to get things started if that’s ok.
    1. Your favourite quote? Or quotes?
    2. What’s your favourite hot beverage?
    3. What do you do as “me time” to recharge your soul when you get a few hours alone?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: If You Have a Question, I Have an Answer | A Texan's View of Upstate New York

  3. Pingback: You Asked, I Answer | A Momma's View

  4. Years ago, I made an inspiration board- it worked! but I probably need to make a new one- do you have an inspiration board and do you work off a calendar for your blog? I guess that’s two questions! does that help your count?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. What’s a usual day or two or week in your life? I’m curious how you find time to write, walk, workout, spend time w/kids and sometimes in there earn money. I hope this is not too nose-y but what I’m really wondering, I guess, is how you and your spouse do all those things together as a team and as a family.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Do You Have Questions – Part II | A Momma's View

Leave a Reply

