Tell Me Something Good #16

Another week is about to kick off and why not do it with something positive? Let’s do another round of Tell Me Something Good.

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please link it to this page so I don’t miss out and to be sure that everyone gets to read it share the link in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something you are looking forward to. Something that makes you feel good. Whatever comes to your mind, as long as it’s good!
  • Share this post and invite your followers to take part in it too.

But before we start sharing let’s do a little happy dance! Come on, it’s easy. Just dance. As if nobody’s watching. And even if they are watching, just dance! Maybe they join in… Don’t be shy 🙂

Do another round. No rush. There’s plenty of time. Are you done? Are you sure? Okay then.

Here’s what I’d like to share with you this week:

“Just spent a fantastic weekend with my family and with friends. With good food, good wine and good conversations.”

Now let’s keep dancing 🙂

11 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #16

  1. I got to get out of the house and go to the grocery store for the first time in over a year. Which meant I got to pick exactly what I wanted. Then my husband bought me flowers. It’s been a good day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Today my friends and I pray for and with a friend leaving for a two week mission trip to Uganda. Her ttime and expenses donated by hr and she feels so blessed to help treat very poor and sick people, mostly small children who will walk miles to be helped at her clinic! I hope to interview her about this later!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I was about dozing off when I was awaken by my phones buzz, alas its good news i was expecting Tuesday or Wednesday. It’s not yet daylight and the good news have arrived.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

