Countdown


Yep, I’m totally counting down the days!

29 thoughts on “Countdown

  1. Thanks a lot (not). You have however beaten the local gift shop in displaying the number of Big Sleeps until C Day. Once the kids go back to school, the shops (and TV ads) will be full of tinselly ideas. Saying that though, guess who was in the craft shop today looking for separates to put togerher for Christmas Cards? Yep. None other than Yours Truly, and I didn’t see anything I liked! Time to look for my Christmas Pud purchase I think. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hahahaha. I agree with you, the shops kill it in a way when starting ridiculously early with their Christmas propaganda… I’m just counting down the days till I see those sparkling eyes when opening the gifts πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

