Image

Who I Need To Be

Day 1

14 thoughts on “Who I Need To Be

    • Well, it’s all you can be. I would say there’s nothing wrong with being you… I heard that too. And I understand who much it can get to you. I learned over time though, that in that specific relationship there was nothing wrong with me but rather with the other person not being able to deal with who I truly am. That person still struggles with it. Not my problem, though 😉

      Like

  1. Since I have been sitting here feeling like the world’s worst mother, at first I thought this post, based on its title, would recommend some changes so I could become who I need to be. However, after looking through the comments and giving it some more thought, I came around to seeing that both my daughter and I are who we need to be. Thanks for the inspiration

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

