Tell Me Something Good #20

nature2

It’s a beautiful day today, I’m sitting outside in the morning sun, enjoying my cup of tea while typing this. I feel grateful. Grateful for this day, for the warm sun, the birds singing. The spring that is in the air. A good moment to write my Tell Me Something Good post ๐Ÿ™‚

We are already in week 20 of this blogging challenge and I’m for sure looking forward to hearing all the good things you are about to share in the comments. So let’s kick off this week on a positive note once more, can’t wait to see what you have to share:

Itโ€™s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please link it to this page so I donโ€™t miss out and to be sure that everyone gets to read it share the link in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something you are looking forward to. Something that makes you feel good. Whatever comes to your mind, as long as itโ€™s good!
  • Share this post and invite your followers to take part in it too.

Before we start though, take a deep breath and let go of everything that wears you down…

Image result for gif yoga breathe

Keep breathing in and out until you feel better…ย  No rush. Just do it again… Do you feel better already? Go ahead, do it again, if you feel like it. And when you are ready, just take one more, just because it feels so good ๐Ÿ˜‰

And here is what I like to share with you this week:

“I feel so grateful for the beautiful day we will have today. For the sun, the birds, the fresh spring air. I was nominated by Rob for the MakeIt Ultra Award again. A new award I only just recently accepted so I thought I just mention it here instead of writing a post about it again. Rob is a fantastic blogger, writing from the heart. You should definitely head over to his blog and “shop around”. Award nomination in the blogosphere are always a very welcomed sign of appreciation I think. And it’s definitely something that makes me feel good.

We spent all day outside yesterday with a group of friends. The kids were running their feet off, having fun, playing, laughing, sharing a good time while the adults had time to chat and actually had a little run around too. It was a fantastic day, what else can I say. A feel good day. There is just no other way to describe it differently :-)…”

21 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #20

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – 2016: Week 35 | A Momma's View

Leave a Reply

