Taboo Word Challenge Day 1 and 2

TWC

I may bite off too big of a piece here, trying to combine the tasks for Day 1 and 2 of Eric’s Taboo Word Challenge

For those of you who have not heard of it just yet, head over here to sign up, I know it will be fun…

Actually I just realized that I manage to cover Day 1 and 2 with the above sentences. So high five to me for it! It’s over, I managed. Now please excuse me. I will head out for a walk, enjoying the beautiful weather. I will see you all soon and if you are interested in the Taboo Challenge, check out the rules here and head over to Eric to sign up:

  1. Don’t use the word Taboo Word of the day in your blog. Whatever day your post is being published, write it without that day’s word. If you post multiple time per day this rule only applies to one of your posts.
  2. Visit at least one of the other from the Linky list. This is as much a meet and greet as it is a challenge.
  3. Get the InLinks code and share it on each of your challenge posts!
5 thoughts on “Taboo Word Challenge Day 1 and 2

  1. Pingback: Sunday Share Challenge | All In A Dad's Work

Leave a Reply

