SL – Week 2-01: Selfie

 

It’s back! Finally, Silvain Landry’s fantastic photo challenge is running again. Check out his SL-Week 2 here if you are interested. There are usually some pretty good shots to check out.

The task for the first one of this “season” is Selfie. Selfies are fun but you won’t find one of me on my social network. Not my thing πŸ˜‰

As you won’t find pictures of me online, the one picture you all know from my Gravatar is the closest you can get to see a selfie of me online. Hope that still counts πŸ˜‰

This post is also today’s contribution for the Taboo Word Challenge. The word to avoid was β€œI”.

TWC

get the InLinkz code

10 thoughts on “SL – Week 2-01: Selfie

Leave a Reply

