Have An Issue With Anything WordPress Related?

Image result for image wordpress

Do you? I think we all get to the point eventually. It’s been okay for me for a while but recently I struggled big time with my WordPress App. It took forever to load. I thought that eventually there would be an update but it never came.

Then I read a post on Hugh’s fantastic blog about comments that suddenly end up in the spam folder. Not only did I leave a comment about that issue but also asked Hugh if he had ever heard of or encountered the issue with the App. Long story short: Hugh provided me with the tip that solved the issue and now my App works perfectly fine again: Delete the App and download it again… Simple, right, but for some reason I did not think about it…

So if you ever have an issue, not only WordPress itself can help you but Hugh might have the solution for you too…

12 thoughts on “Have An Issue With Anything WordPress Related?

  1. I will check out his blog for sure. πŸ™‚ I had the spam issue twice. Every blog I commented on! It was really annoying and no one knew why it was happening. Wordrpress also unfollowed half the people I follow one time. That was very weird. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

