We Need To Heal The Cause, Not The Symptoms!

Nothing more to add to this! I was waiting for this post for a couple of days now as I knew Erika was working on it. I think it’s exceptional!

Erika Kind

i-have-a-dream-that-my-four-little-children-will-one-day-live-in-a-nation-where-they-will-not-be-judged-by-the-color-of-their-skin-but-by-the-content-of-their-character-martin-luther-king-jr

After the terrible happenings in the past weeks, I thought a lot about what causes people to act in violent, disrespectful, arrogant, devastating, hatred ways. Yes, it is racism, frustration, fanaticism. But those are only the symptoms. But what is the cause for such aggression and hatred against innocent people? I know this is a very delicate subject and I don’t claim to know the solution. There is so much about it. But to me, there are three important possible causes standing out.

View original post 873 more words

3 thoughts on “We Need To Heal The Cause, Not The Symptoms!

  1. Thank you so very much, Sandra! The message cannot be spread often enough and I am so thankful that there are so many loving souls (like you) around here who are walking that same path 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

