My Picks Of The Week #41

Hey you all, it’s the weekend! It’s finally here! What are you all up for? Do you have big plans?

It’s time for my picks of the week again and I hope you will enjoy reading them as much as I did. Hope your week was good to you and that you will have a very happy weekend 🙂

Suzie Speaks
About appreciating what we do…

Berry
About horrific things you really, REALLY (don’t) want to know about traveling in airplanes…

Scary Mommy
About something I would never ever do and I would definitely advice everyone to not do it to my kids as you would not walk away unharmed…

Dreamwalker Sanctuary
About shining your light…

Vanbytheriver
About four questions…

Stephanie Kepke
About a young mom…

Underdaddy
About a long walk home…

Coach Daddy
About the challenge of blogging…

Merry Madness
About kindness…

8 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #41

Leave a Reply

