My Picks Of The Week #43

Image result for quotes time flies

Well, sometimes I feel I’m more of a passenger than the pilot but I guess it’s true, we are in charge of what we make of our time. I hope you made most of it this week. I for sure had a great week and also read some fantastic posts which I’d like to share with you.

Have a very happy weekend you all and don’t forget to make great memories πŸ™‚

Dream Big, Dream Often
About retrospect…

The Balanced Vessel
About something that shouldn’t be an issue…

The Return Of The Modern Philosopher
About an interesting conversation with Lucifer…

Three’s A Herd
About another shoe that might drop…

All In A Dad’s Work
About being hated…

The Silent Eye
About story telling…

Jimjax4
About being an open book online…

Zen And Pi
About sharing your whole self…

 

14 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #43

Leave a Reply

