My Picks Of The Week #45

What a week! It actually feels so much shorter than usually. I guess it’s because of Halloween and then the public holiday we are given on Tuesday. Anyway, it’s the weekend again here and time to share my favorite blog posts of this week with you. It’s not as long as it usually is but somehow this week just got away from me…

I hope the week has treated you well and that you all will have a very happy weekend 🙂

Lucky Otter’s Haven
About how Narcissism became a thing…

Vanbytheriver
About tiny houses…

Why This? Why That?
About being fake…

Ah Dad…
About the dark side of healthy living…

Life Confusions
About transformation…

2 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #45

Leave a Reply

