A Sweet Girl

 

Word πŸ˜‰

I was nominated for the Quote Challenge by Betcha Didn’t Know! It’s a really fun blog to visit and find out really cool things you most likely didn’t know just yet. Or maybe you did but you will have fun anyway, I promise!

Rules:

  • Do quotes for 3 days
  • Display 3 quotes a day on your blog (I will do one a day)
  • Nominate 3 bloggers per day
  • Notify each of nomination
  • Have fun!

My nominees are (all sweet girls of course):

But I Smile Anyway
Out N’About
Poems And Petals

12 thoughts on “A Sweet Girl

Leave a Reply

