My Picks Of The Week #49

The days are nice and long and warm down here at this time of the year. Summer for us has officially arrived and that means the end of yet another year is just around the corner. With the change of the year comes an important decision along as well: Considering changes for a better self for the next year in our life. I’m a bit torn when it comes to this. I believe that you don’t have to wait for a new year to change something for the good as every new day offers you that chance. But I know that manyΒ  of us will sit down and consider changes, make plans and hopefully follow through.

Anyway, we still have time and right now we only face the end of yet another week. I hope you will enjoy the couple of posts I’m going to share with you here. Have a happy weekend you all πŸ™‚

An Armchair Perfectionist
About routines…

Obsolete Childhood
About a cool blog I’m yet to discover…

Mabel Kwong
About one specific question…

Five Little Doves
About a special transformation…

All In A Dad’s Work
About the importance of teachers…

Ah Dad…
About a special anniversary…

Dreamwalker’s Sanctuary
About crossroads…

The Editors Journal
About dust that has settled…

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #49

  1. wow. Thanks so much for mentioning my blog. Especially considering the really terrific ones you posted right along beside me! I am both amazed and delighted by it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for the shout out. Really appreciate it πŸ™‚ Agree with you we can start any day to better ourselves. Today, it is always the day. If not, there is always tomorrow πŸ™‚ Wishing you well this summer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

