My Picks Of The Week #50

Image result for quote time flying

Heya you all, I truly hope you had a good week. Time is flying for sure! So my advice to you is: Spend it wisely…

It’s been busy on my side with so many things to organize. The list of my picks of the week is shorter than usual. I hope you will still enjoy reading them and while you are there browse their blogs a bit more. There is definitely much more to discover. Have a very happy weekend you all 🙂

Scary Mommy
About motherhood and no alcohol…

Coach Daddy
About the Latino thing…

Erika Kind
About problem solving…

A Mindful Journey
About living a mindful life…

Dream Big, Dream Often
About not settling for less…

Life Confustions
About Jaan-E-Maan…

15 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #50

Leave a Reply

