Happy New Year

 

Image result for images melbourne new years eve

We’re there. The old year has just passed right now and the new year has begun. I know I said that I feel we should not focus so much on the change of the year to make changes. But I would still love to share a little New Year’s Eve advice with you. It’s something I saw last year and it stuck to me as I think it’s a great little advice:

Do not move on to 2017 without letting go of something significant from 2016:
An old idea, label, habit, fear, concern of ego. Let go to free up the whitespace for something new to enter…

I wish you all the strength and ability to let go of something significant to free yourself up again. And of course I wish you all a very happy and healthy 2017…

https://www.brainyquote.com/photos/r/rainermariarilke676230.jpg

21 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Likewise Sandra., may your New Year be blessed and bright.
    We are now less than 10 hours away from 2017. We’ve been invited aboard one of the widebeams this evening, so I’m taking along a few nibbles plus a tube of pink smarties.

    Like

  2. HAUOLI MAKAHIKI HOU! MANUIA LE TAUSAGA FOU! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU! MAHALO, THANK YOU for a great year of blogging!! You are inclusive and very encouraging!! Looking forward to another year with you on the blog planet!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

