What We’d Do With a Week of Invisibility, in 6 Words

A great challenge and some fun replies to the question what you would do with a week of invisibility… I wonder what you guys would do?

hilary-lede photo credit: DocChewbacca #33 Troopers for breakfast via photopin(license)

Being invisible might suck.

6 words graphicI’m just being real here. My luck, I’d become invisible and walk in front of a cement truck. Or a kale truck even. Wait, are there kale trucks? I’d think that’d be counterproductive to use fossil fuels to deliver y’all’s favorite lib snack.

I took to the web and asked strangers, friends, and strange blogger friends, as I’m wont to occasionally do, to answer a prompt, in six words. Who does that? Ernest Hemingway, for one.

Y’all, for 23,902. (Roughly.) If you could be invisible for a week, what would you do? That’s what I asked. The answers? They were out of sight.

View original post 802 more words

6 thoughts on “What We’d Do With a Week of Invisibility, in 6 Words

  1. Thank you! And thanks for being part of this. Invisibility was always my No. 1 most coveted superpower, right up there with … well, eating pizza when no one can see me, which I suppose is the same thing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

