My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #2

Are you all ready for the weekend? It feels like this week has flown by so fast. When you are busy doing something you love doing time will fly by. I hope you will enjoy my little list of blogs I enjoyed reading a lot this week and wish you a very happy weekend šŸ™‚

EastWingLifestyle.com
About choosing love…

The One Thing I Know For Sure
About being nice and how simple it actually is…

Yadadarcyyada
About maturity…

All In A Dad’s Work
About what an open door has to do with polar bears…

Raphaela Angelou
About your worth…

Second Wind Leisure Perspectives
About inspiring your blogging…

Uniquely Yours Jewelry
About a blank page…

Estelea’s Blog
About giving up addictions…

Out An’ About
About peace and quiet…

12 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #2

  1. Thank you kindly, Sandra, you made my day and that’s saying something on a full moon Friday the 13ht!!! šŸ˜‰ I’m happy to be one of your picks and what wonderful company I’m in – the picked and the pickee! lol šŸ˜‰
    Hope this weekend treats you well. Big hugs xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

