Tell Me Something Good #48

Image result for monday motivation images

Yep, heaps of chances to nail it. So let’s do it. Let’s start the week on a positive note!

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my good thing with you let’s have a little shake and wiggle:

Let’s wiggle, just a little bit more. Common, loosen up, wiggle and smile. Another round? Sure! Let’s do it! Wiggle…

And when you have wiggled enough, here is what I’d like to share with you:

“There were tears and struggles. But the hugs I received and the words I heard, the support and encouragement were beyond beautiful. So I giggled, I wiggled, I played, I hugged and I kissed this week. And it made me feel good. It’s all about having the right people with you on your journey.”

13 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #48

  1. Pingback: Tell Me Something Good- 48 – The Bag Lady

Leave a Reply

