Song A Day Challenge – Day 2

I love a good challenge and I also love music. So the combination of the two make me excited. Thanks heaps to The Bag Lady, who has nominated me for the Song A Day Challenge. As it is the first time for me to participate in this challenge I had to have a look at the rules (here they are):

The rules are:

  • Post a song a Day for five consecutive days
  • Post what the lyrics mean to you ( optional)
  • Post the name of the song and video 
  • Nominate two different bloggers each day of the challenge.

 

Not much to say about this one, just that it was one of the songs I listened to after a break up. Over and over and over and over again… mixed feelings… a lot of mixed feelings…

I would like to pass the challenge on to Just Plain Ol’ Vic today. Have fun… πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Song A Day Challenge – Day 2

Leave a Reply

