Tell Me Something Good #50

Image result for quote one day or day one you decide

 

Make it your day your day one! It’s so much better than just being another day among so many. I saw this quote on my FB feed today and couldn’t resist making it part of this post. So let’s do it. Let’s start the week on a positive note! Make it a special day!

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my good thing with you let’s give each other a virtual high five for being awesome…

Hollywood Suite movies movie film 80s GIF

… and another one. Because we truly deserve it. And one more… and while we keep high five-ing who remembers the movie the gif is from? Can you hear the music from this scene while looking at the gif too? Anyway, here is another high five for all of you! Let’s do this:

“My life is back to normal. I have played with my children, caught up on the chores that had to be done and have found time to read up on comments on my blog. While I’m typing this I hear my children giggle while they chase each other around and it makes me even happier. I don’t think it’s that normal that a boy and a girl get along so well with each other and find stuff they both enjoy doing on a regular basis. I think it is a truly good thing that they are so close and I’m happy it’s the case.”

 

18 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #50

  1. Pingback: Batanes Trip, Day 3 – Batan Southern Tour | Ladyleemanila

  2. Pingback: Tell Me Something Good-50 – The Bag Lady

  3. Pingback: Share Your World – March 27th, 2017 | A Momma's View

    • Soccer season begins here next month and so training kicks off now officially. I love to watch the girls play soccer, giggle and have fun together, so I can totally relate to you. Thanks for sharing, Eric

      Like

Leave a Reply

