Song A Day, Second Round – Day 5

Last day for the Song A Day Challenge. It’s the second round for me and this time I got invited by Rob, whose blog Art By Rob Goldstein is truly amazing. I truly enjoyed the last “run” as it makes me think about the music I like to listen to and also why I do like the songs that much.

The rules are:

  • Post a song a Day for five consecutive days
  • Post what the lyrics mean to you ( optional)
  • Post the name of the song and video 
  • Nominate two different bloggers each day of the challenge

Two incredibly wonderful voices. Just love this version. No reason for it. Just love it.

Today I would love to invite Irene to participate. Hope you have fun 😉

13 thoughts on “Song A Day, Second Round – Day 5

Leave a Reply

