My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #16

Can’t believe another week has flown by. By now I’m one year older and maybe even a year wiser and more mature. It was a good and busy week and I’m sure happy for this weekend. I’m sure it will pass by way too fast though. Here are a couple of posts that caught my eye this week and I hope you enjoy reading them as much as I did. If you ever feel like one of your posts need a special mention, feel free to share in the comments. I’m a bit short in time at the moment so most likely miss out on some great reads and always happy to be pointed in the right direction.

I hope you had a fantastic week and will enjoy a very happy weekend with all the people you love the most πŸ™‚

All In A Dad’s Work
About Moms…

World Economic Forum
About teamwork and communication…

Huffington Post
About expat kids…

Scary Mommy
About Abortion…

Inspire More
About a note to working moms from a dying mom…

Susie Lindau’s Wild Ride
About organizing your birthday…

 

 

9 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #16

Leave a Reply

