My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #18

Image result for quote cuddles image

Sitting here typing along and suddenly our cat jumps up on my lap. He never really does it. He is a loner, not a typical cuddle cat. But for some reason he feels like it today and I don’t mind. I know my slight allergy I get from his hair will soon kick in and sneezing and itchy eyes will be my companion for a couple of hours. I don’t mind right now. I love the fact that he is happily sleeping on my knees now, purring and warming my legs. By the way, it’s not my cat in the picture above πŸ˜‰

I think we both need this right now.

Here are my picks of this week. I hope you will enjoy reading them as much as I did. Have an amazing weekend, filled with laughter and happy moments you all πŸ™‚

Insanitybytes
About the wrong kind of attention…

Fourth Generation Farmgirl
About beautiful people…

Hunt’s Clubhouse
About being the ONE…

Making Time For Me
About being “just me”…

Dream Big, Dream Often
About a potentially pointless quest…

Scary Mommy
About kids being human…

Three’s A Herd
About someday…

Erika Kind
About the illusion of time…

Out An’ About
About Wonderlusting around Australia…

17 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #18

  1. Oh, such a baby cutie! Of course, you won’t mind the consequences but such a moment is priceless. So sweet! Thank you also very much for including me in your great list. I am humbled you liked the post that much! Have a great weekend, dear 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

