Bridge

It’s one of the things I’m planning on doing this year: The Bridge Climb of Sydney’s Harbor Bridge. The view from up there must be stunning! I know it will be a bit of a thrill for me as I have my slight issues with heights. But as long as I can put my feet on steady ground I’m fine.

The bridge connects Sydney’s CBD with the North Shore. It’s one of the icons of Sydney, a must see in a sense. And also something you sort of can’t just not see. As I have mentioned, you have the option to do a bridge climb of the Sydney Harbor Bridge, where they take you on top of it, where the flags are. While I’m fine to do it at any time, I think a sunset climb would be the most amazing thing. Here is to planning a new adventure 😉

11 thoughts on “Bridge

  1. Pingback: Bridge View | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

