Tell Me Something Good #65

Image result for images monday motivation

Yes! I love this! Let’s sparkle! Sparkle is positive (unless you have to clean up glitter all over your house, then it’s sort of annoying…). Let’s just think of sparkle that is not glitter…

So let’s do this. Let’s kick off this week on a positive note. By sharing something good, something that made you happy or you are looking forward to .

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my positive thing with you today how about we still use that little glitter and shine to get in the mood! Feel free to sprinkle it over your floors, if you like. Or just pretend you are. Just feel the sparkle and shine and glitter. Sparkle! Shine! 😉

RuPaul's Drag Race happy excited rupauls drag race glitter GIF

And once you had enough, here is my good thing:

“For a change it’s something I’m really looking forward to. We will head away for a short little get away soon. To do some hikes and just have a change of scenery. A little road trip and new memories to be made. To a place we wanted to go ever since we moved here but never managed to go to. It will be cold but beautiful…”

Image result for quote go to a new place

17 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #65

  1. Pingback: Ten Things of Thankful – Ladyleemanila

  2. Love this Sandra! Enjoy the trip. New scenery sounds great.
    I’ve been looking for a book club for a while- something with low commitment and not toon much pressure, but a place I can share what I’m reading and meet some people with a common interest. My sons school have made a book club! When I saw the note- I held it for a while and went through a million reasons why I can’t attend.
    During the holidays I went out and got the book and began reading the book “a long way home” by Saroo Brierley. I’m going to attend the book club. Can’t wait. It’s on next Friday. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I stopped on the side of the road to offer someone my umbrella because he was working in the rain with nothing. He didn’t take it but it was still something good! What was good is I drove right past, but then I turned back.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

