Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – July 14th, 2017

In a way experiencing new things and new places always opens up new paths, new ways of thinking and new ways of approaching things. At least I think so. It’s almost like re-wiring your brain. You see something new, it opens up the many different little channels in your brain, dusts off the cobwebs and makes you fresh again.

While we often dream of a getaway to exotic places a simple short roadtrip and an overnight stay can do magic already. I’m still bubbling from what I’ve experienced this week. Still trying to find the right words to describe what I felt standing up there on that lookout. But I can’t. There are simply no words and I also know that the pictures will not do it any justice either. So here is my take on Cee’s Which Way Challenge for this week.

While I was there, enjoying all those breathtaking views I often wondered which way you would take when down there in the woods. I realized how fast you could get lost. But I also figured how much you would probably find yourself while being there. One bit at a time…

When out and about it always amazes me as well how nature finds a way. Like water through the rocks, like plants find a way to grow.

 

This challenge is all about capturing the roads, walks, trails, rails, steps, etc. we move from one place to another on.  You can walk on them, climb them, drive them, ride on them, as long as the specific way is visible.  Any angle of a bridge is acceptable as are any signs.

Inspired by Cee’s Which Way Challenge

Cee's-which-way-1

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – July 14th, 2017

Leave a Reply

