Tell Me Something Good #66

So let’s do this. Let’s cha-cha!

Let’s kick off this week on a positive note. By sharing something good, something that made you happy or you are looking forward to .

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my positive thing with you today how about cha-cha-cha? Forward and backwards, and forward and back. Over and over. Having fun, enjoying the rhythm. Are you having fun? Do you still think it’s such a bad thing this forward and backward thing? It’s all about what you make of it, isn’t it. So dance 😉

 cha GIF

And when you are done, here is what I’d like to share with you today:

“I find it an amazing thing to see passion in someone. The way they speak about the things they are passionate about, the way they approach them. How it becomes part of them. My son has this massive passion for animals, specifically reptiles. While sometimes it almost gets a bit much for me to listen to all he knows about them, I watched him explain things to a friend of ours today and answer all her questions. When he walked off she told me how impressed she was not only about what he knew but also the way he explained it and the passion in his eyes and words. I tell you, it was one very proud mommy moment :-)”

2 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #66

  1. I struggled all my 58 years with love. But last week I realised, and felt, that my husband of many years does love me. Now you may think “so what?”. But if you know history you’ll say “wow.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

