Tell Me Something Good #69

 

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my positive thing with you today how about we all feel happy, or even really content with yourself. Feel like you did it! And celebrate it!

Now before I share my something good for today, how about a little dance in the rain (or in the sun, or snow or fog, or whatever you have at the moment)?

 dance happy dancing celebration celebrate GIF

Don’t you think it’s fun? To just stop rather then running through it and trying to find a dry spot? To stop and dance and do something totally unexpected? I think it is 😉 So give it a go, do it, have fun and dance 🙂

And when you are done, then here is what I’d like to share with you today:

“You might have guessed it: It’s a rainy day. In fact it’s one of those Melbourne days, 4 seasons in one day. We go from sunny to dark grey, from dry to pouring rain, from really cold to actually quite nice. Some might say that it’s super annoying. I kind of find it fun. In a way nature gives nature everything it needs in one go ;-)”

17 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #69

  1. Pingback: TELL ME A TALE IN 120 WORDS – Beliefs – Ladyleemanila

  2. We’re actually having our two weeks of summer here in the western part of Washington State. It’s a bit overcast right now (though that might be the smoke cloud from the wildfires in Canada, I can’t tell). But if it’s clouds, they’ll be gone in a bit and we’ll have sun for the rest of the day. The rains and cooler temps will be back by next week I hear.

    As for my good news, the meds the doctors in the ER appear to be helping, so yay! It seems I did have an ulcer, at least that’s what they’re treating me for. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Tell Me Something Good – 69 – The Bag Lady

  4. It’s raining here, too. But that’s good because we haven’t had rain all summer and we desperately need it. Though it will mean the grass will grow again and I’ll have to mow soon. And it’s still my birthday 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow! Did not know that one could experience four seasons in a single place anywhere on earth. Another reason to maintain Australia as the single place I really want to visit while I can still travel. Are days like that at all predictable?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

