Tell Me Something Good #82


Time for a positive start into the week. While Monday is almost over on my side of the globe it’s only just about to start in other parts. So let’s do this.
It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

So before I share why I’m so excited for the coming week let’s do another happy dance. As you know I love my happy dances and so I decided to just keep doing it 😉


Let’s do another round, just because it’s fun. And once you’re done here is what I’d like to share with you today:

“Exploring new places with the family is one of the most wonderful adventures ever. Cities, countryside, new places in the neighbourhood, you name it. I’m so grateful for being able to experience so much with the kids and can’t wait to explore more with them and then share our thoughts about it in the days, weeks and months after…”

5 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #82

Leave a Reply

