Blogger Meet & Greet

I thought it’s time to run another Blogger Meet & Greet over here. I think some of you are still stuck in heaps of snow, so what could be better than a little gathering and chilling with friends? So get out of your snowed in place and into this virtual world and come over here. I’m sure you find someone you like to chat and if not: Just hide somewhere and listen to the conversation until you feel comfortable to join in.

As you are over at my place, please respect my “house rules”:

  • Play nicely, don’t be rude
  • Say hi to some of the other guest, maybe even have a little conversation with them
  • Bring a little something (how about the link to one of your posts left in the comments?)
  • As I’m very social I’d appreciate it if you would bring some friends along. I love meeting new people and listen to their stories.
  • Have fun!

Now let me get the finger food ready and the drinks out…

59 thoughts on “Blogger Meet & Greet

  1. Love this! Thanks for being such a lovely hostess! These are a great way to find other bloggers and have them find you, I had one last weekend, it got pretty busy, but fun (and yes, it’s still open if anyone wants to pop over and leave their links). 🙂
    My name is Donna, I blog about life, the universe, everything with a lot of humour. Here’s my latest http://yadadarcyyada.com/2016/02/01/theres-a-nap-for-that/
    Thanks Sandra, for the lovely meet and greet, hope this weekend treats you kindly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for this great opportunity!

    Hey Vic here. Mental health, family, blogging challenges and totally random thoughts in my head – all of it is fair game with my blog. Feel free to take a look, come along for the ride and hopefully you will want to stick around a bit longer!

    http://justplainolvic.com/

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment