My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #5

Image result for quote if you face the sun the shadows will fall behind you

Sometimes you find the most amazing little inspirations or motivations while reading other blogger’s posts. Like the quote above that I stumbled across yesterday when I headed over to Beth’s blog. I just needed it in that very moment. And I decided to use it today as opener for my picks of the week. I hope your week has treated you well and that you will have a very happy weekend 🙂

Single Girls Rock
About a letter to the 20 year old self…

Untangled
How would you respond?

Eclectic Elcie
About being a great parent and problem solving…

The Monster In Your Closet
About standing up for something…

The Telegraph
About teenager and sexting…

Out An’ About
About an ode to our country…

Pensitivity101
About a dream…

Not My Secret… Overcoming The Shame Of Sexual Abuse
About the real world…

 

 

6 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week 2017 – #5

Leave a comment