Share Your World – March 26th, 2018

It’s that time of the week again, the time to answer some random questions and I’m so ready for it. Let’s see what Cee has in store for us this week…

What is your favorite color of hair? You can name your hair color or a color that you just like.

Well, I love my hair but I have to say that there is a black-brown that I think is simply stunning. The colour Polynesian women have. The other day though I spotted an older lady. She had so much grace to herself and elegance. And her hair was of a silver grey, a dark silver grey. It looked so beautiful. I couldn’t help but approach her to ask if it’s her natural colour and it turned out to be. To be honest, for me it’s not the colour of hair that makes me look. It’s how full and healthy and shiny it looks.

List at least 5 things that you are good at.

Wow, see, those are the kind of questions I struggle answering. What am I good at…? I think I’m good at starting a conversation with random people. I can take decent pictures and I think I’m an okay mother and wife. And I hope I’m a good friend.

What is your favorite animal or type of animal? (pets, dolphins, stuffed, wild cats, etc)

Where to start… I love horses. I love dogs. I love cats. I really like lizards. I’m in awe of whales and dolphins. I love watching the flying fox fly past our house at the same time every evening or watch the possum balance over the branches and making the dogs go nuts. I would say I love all animals. All of them but flies and mosquitoes…

What did you appreciate or what made you smile this past week?  Feel free to use a quote, a photo, a story, or even a combination. 

I appreciate being able to spend so much time with my family. But that’s nothing new for you. What I also appreciate is being able to work while spending time with them…

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – March 26th, 2018

Leave a comment