My Picks Of The Week #31

Just stumbled across this and thought how very matching for this weeks Picks Of The Week opener… Seasons change, time flies, the world keeps moving. And yet we can take time out and stop. We can be still. And we should every now and then. Just to take a glimpse of what is around us, where we are at this very moment in our life. Reassess where we stand and where we want to head to.

Take that time out of your busy schedule, even if it’s only a few minutes. Connect with who you truly are and with what you truly want and then keep going.

I hope you had a fantastic week. Enjoy your weekend and make memories, laugh, love, life. Happy weekend you all 🙂

Fill Your Own Glass
About exiting gracefully…

Just Plain Ol’Vic
About easy…

Theoldfellowgoesrunning
About not wanting to fail…

My Friday Blog
About forever…

Oxygen4thejourney
About the happy ones…

Not My Secret
About a powerful open letter to parents of abused children…

Vanbytheriver
About being one of the boys…

Yadadarcyyada
About a goodbye form a blogger…

Habitat For Heavy Hearts
About a ration of freckles to stars…

 

19 thoughts on “My Picks Of The Week #31

  1. Thank you for including my post on your list! I love the other picks, especially the one by Oxygen4thejourney about finding the positive. And, of course, Carl has always been one of my favorite sources of inspiration! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Why did my mind jump to, “Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.”~Groucho Marx? Yup, been that kind of day. 😉
    Thanks for including me, Sandra, so kind of you, not surprising, you’re always so supportive and generous to bloggers, a lovely blogging friend, for all seasons. 🙂 Shared and loved. 🙂
    Hope this weekend treats you well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment