Good Morning


Thought I keep the picture battle going, Cyranny. Your turn 😉

Here’s what the Picture Battle is all about:

  • Post a funny picture (meme or similar)
  • Title of your post must have “Picture Battle” in it
  • Invite at least one blogger to participate
  • Mention the blogger who has invited you to the battle and the blog the Picture Battle has originated (Cyranny’s Cove)
  • Don’t forget to laugh😉

Wondering what you come up with:

Yadadarcyyada
Rixlibris
Oxygen4thejourney

 

11 thoughts on “Good Morning

  1. Pingback: Picture Battle – Momma vs Cyra – Cyranny's cove

  2. Thanks sweetie, but me and funny aren’t getting along right now (love your meme though), I had a fall a few days ago, I’m not seriously injured, but not well then I got a cold, sigh. Hopefully another time and I hope this week treats you kindly. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment