Tell Me Something Good #37

Image result for quotes happiness shines

Let’s put some effort into creating a good week and kick start it with a positive thought on your Monday morning. Let’s do it! Let’s kick off the week on a positive note!

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my good thing of the day with you I would say we should do a happy dance.

CBS dance happy celebrate happy dance

Let’s do another round. It feels good, don’t you think… Dance as if nobody is watching… or just like a toddler… 😉 Don’t be shy… move it… dance and have fun 🙂 Doesn’t that put a smile on your face??? Just keep going… Feel free to go for another round…

And when you are done, here is what I like to share with you today:

“We had such a wonderful build up to Christmas and such a beautiful Christmas weekend. Good company, good food and just a peaceful time.”

 

27 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #37

  1. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a greetings text from my sister on Christmas Day. It may not seem very much, but it was a first as I usually have no contact from her whatsoever. Happy Holidays all!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Tell Me Something Good #37 – Ladyleemanila

  3. Of all the gifts my daughter got this year (which included a new laptop), her favorite gift are the “poo-emoji” plush slippers I got her. Go figure…

    Like

  4. I’m sorry to say this was a rather stressful Christmas season for me. I didn’t even realize how stressed out I was until it was over. But waking up this morning, the day after Christmas, to dead silence in the house, and having nothing urgent that needed to be done… that was glorious for me.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. My sister came home for Christmas break, and we spent the day celebrating with our friends and exchanging gifts. It’s been a long time since we all spent time together :).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment