Song A Day, Second Round – Day 3

It’s the second round in the Song A Day Challenge for me and this time I got invited by Rob, whose blog Art By Rob Goldstein is truly amazing. I truly enjoyed the last “run” as it makes me think about the music I like to listen to and also why I do like the songs that much.

The rules are:

  • Post a song a Day for five consecutive days
  • Post what the lyrics mean to you ( optional)
  • Post the name of the song and video 
  • Nominate two different bloggers each day of the challenge.

Just like so many songs, this one here was a steady “friend” of mine for a while, dealing with boys and growing up, maybe even with finding myself. You never stop growing up, you know… and you also deal with boys for all your life in that sense 😉

Today I’d like to invite Jacqueline to participate in this fun challenge. Hope you have fun 🙂

9 thoughts on “Song A Day, Second Round – Day 3

Leave a comment