Tell Me Something Good #54

Image result for quotes positive attitude

Let’s do this. Let’s kick off this week with a positive thought. By sharing something good, something that made you happy or you are looking forward to .

It’s easy:

  • Mention something that you consider being good in the comments
  • Or write a post about it on your blog (please don’t forget the pingback if you do so I don’t miss out and also share the link to it in the comments below). Something good that happened to you recently, or something good you will experience in a little while, or something good you know will happen soon. Something that makes you feel good.
  • Share this post and invite your followers as well.

Before I share my good thing today I’d like to have a little giggle with you all. Nothing better than giggling, right. So let’s have a giggle.

Tomas Ferraro, Sports Editor friends laugh bff roger federer GIF

A happy giggle. And another giggle. Just giggle. Everybody does it. And it’s actually contagious. So let’s make as many people as possible giggle.

“I had actually a lot of giggles this weekend, enjoying our soccer kick off picnic of my daughter’s team and all parents. It’s a great group of parents, everyone on the same page, everyone getting along and we usually have heaps of fun when we get together. The girls are not only a great soccer team but they have become great friends over the last 4 years and what I love is to see how they welcome new additions to the team. Everyone has a very special role in the team and it’s fun to see how the roles have developed over the years. I often wonder where they all will go from here. And if they will remain friends for a lifetime. But hey, that’s all in the future. For now I enjoy the good vibe we have and I’m looking forward seeing them in action again soon.”

 

13 thoughts on “Tell Me Something Good #54

  1. What a lovely way to kick off the week! i have to share with you what I am looking forward to. Everyone at the center that I work in are going for a 3 day retreat tomorrow. That means 3 days discussing science but 3 days off from the laboratory. something to look forward to indeed 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. After a busy weekend trip, it’s good to back on WordPress with my fellow friends and bloggers. Happy Monday!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Tell Me Something Good – 54 – The Bag Lady

Leave a comment